Be Our Free Guest

Saturday, July 29, 2017, 1:00 pm (PST)

The MAKING Art Making MONEY Semester Alumni

These artists used to compete with other artists to show their art, now they sell their art.

Kate Bradley
Children's Portrait Painter

View Bio

Daniel Barrett
Music Producer

View Bio

Colleen Attara
Eco-Artist

View Bio

Nicky Jameson
Photographer

View Bio

Irena Cumberland
Environmental Artist

View Bio

Gabriella Lewenz
Abstract Painter

View Bio
View Bio

Cheryl Rowe
Jewelry Designer

Cheryl Rowe
Jewelry Designer

Jenny McGee
Mixed Media Painter

View Bio

Sell Your Art Without Feeling Like a Sell-Out


Be Our Free Guest

Saturday, July 29, 2017, 1:00 pm (PST)

1:00 pm (PST) / 4:00 pm (EST)

Intro

Tech check and introductions

1:05 pm (PST) / 4:05 pm (EST)

Should You Quit Your Day Job?

Double-click to edit this text

1:10 pm (PST) / 4:10pm (EST)

The New Creative Class

Learn to Sell Your Art Without Feeling Like a Sell-Out

1:50 pm (PST)/4:50 pm (EST)

Questions + Give Away

Bring your questions about selling your art to the live Q&A. 

The MAKING Art Making MONEY Semester

Join The MAKING Art Making MONEY Semester live online class.  (Guest students are welcome.)

Ann Rea, Artist Mentor

“Stop competing with other artists just to show your art. Create value above and beyond your art and sell your art.”

 Rick Midler, New York, NY

"This is the best piece of education I think that I have ever had."

"I would love everybody I know to take these courses. I really would."

 Anne Spoon, Okmulgee, OK

The MAKING Art Making MONEY Semester

Sell Your Art Without Feeling Like a Sell-Out

featured by

Thank you to all our partners that made this day possible. They deserve a grand aplause!

All talks will be held at the Granville headquarters at Madison 36th, New York City.

Join Our Live On-Line Class!

Should You Quit Your Day Job?

(Now or Never?)

Your free guide is on it's way!